Chair of Computer Networks and Computer Communications
Future Internet Workshop 2009

Future Internet Workshop 2009

Future Internet Architectures: New Trends in Service Architectures

2nd Euro-NF Workshop and Future Internet Cluster meeting

Open Workshop June 9, 2009, Santander, Spain
Co-located with EU ICT MobileSummit 2009

Committees and Chairs


  • Hermann de Meer, University of Passau, Germany
  • Jens O. Oberender, University of Passau, Germany
  • Karin Anna Hummel, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Gergö Lovasz, University of Passau, Germany

Local Organization

  • Klaus Hackbarth, University of Cantabria, Spain
  • Alberto E. García, University of Cantabria, Spain

Programme Committee

  • Eitan Altman, INRIA, France
  • Andreas Berl, University of Passau, Germany
  • Georg Carle, TUM, Germany
  • Augusto Casaca, IST, Portugal
  • Claudio Casetti, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  • Matteo Cesana, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Piotr Cholda, AGH, Poland
  • Simon Dobson, UCD, Ireland
  • Falko Dressler, University of Erlangen, Germany
  • Markus Fiedler, BTH, Sweden
  • Xiaoming Fu, University of Göttingen, Germany
  • Alex Galis, UCL, United Kingdom   
  • Günter Haring, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Helmut Hlavacs, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Amine M. Houyou, Siemens AG, Germany
  • Paul Müller, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Ilkka Norros, VTT Technical Research Centre, Finland
  • Adrian Popescu, BTH, Sweden
  • Bernd Reuther, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Susana Sargento, University of Aveiro, Portugal
  • Kurt Tutschku, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Bernd Wolfinger, University of Hamburg, Germany
  • Patrick Wüchner, University of Passau, Germany
Logo Future Internet Workshop 2009